Our Board

The founding members, and current Board of the NCLA, consist of:

Yuwen Li   -   Chairman
Professor of Chinese Law, Director of Erasmus China Law Centre at Erasmus School of Law, Erasmus University Rotterdam.

Cornelis van Raad  -   Vice-Chairman
Professor of Tax Law, Director of the International Tax Center in Leiden.

Geert Potjewijd    -  Vice-Chairman
Lawyer, Resident Partner at the Beijing Office at De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek.

Joost Vrancken Peeters   -  Manager
Lawyer, Managing Partner and Head of Asia Practice at Kneppelhout & Korthals Law Firm in Rotterdam.

Saskia Cathelijne Borger – Treasurer
Lawyer, previously worked at Simmons & Simmons in Amsterdam.

Facebooktwitterlinkedinby feather